Sustainable Business

In this micro degree you are going to become familiar with the fundamentals of sustainable businesses. You have the possibility to grasp a wide range of information regarding a future-oriented corporate management.

In this context, the German course „Sustainable Management“ refers to the challenges of a sustainable management-approach, which takes into account the area of tension between economical, ecological and social issues. To the lecture and more information

The English course „Sustainability Marketing“ integrates basic questions of sustainability into the field of marketing. By doing so, the “traditional” way of marketing becomes redefined and newly-structured, in order to overcome the challenges of the future. To the lecture and more information

The German course „Global Finance System and Sustainability“ sketches the history of origin of the current Finance System and analyses the reasons for the financial breakdown in 2009. Resulting actions in order to transform the Financial System in a more sustainable way are also part of this course. To the lecture and more information


 

BMBF Logo

Sustainable Business

In diesem Micro Degree lernen Sie die Grundlagen einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaftsweise für Unternehmen kennen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich thematisch breit aufzustellen und beschäftigen sich mit drei der wichtigsten Facetten für eine zukunftsorientierte Unternehmensführung.

Hierbei bezieht sich die Veranstaltung „Nachhaltiges Management“ auf die Herausforderungen einer nachhaltigen Unternehmensführung im Spannungsfeld zwischen ökonomischen, sozialen und ökologischen Belangen. Zur Lehrveranstaltung und ausführlichen Informationen

In der englischsprachigen Veranstaltung „Sustainability Marketing“ werden die Fragestellungen der Nachhaltigkeit systematisch in die Praxis des Marketings integriert. In diesem Zuge wird die „traditionelle“ Herangehensweise an das Marketing neu strukturiert, um den Herausforderungen der Zukunft gewachsen zu sein. Zur Lehrveranstaltung und ausführlichen Informationen

Die Veranstaltung „Weltfinanzsystem und Nachhaltigkeit“ skizziert die Entstehungsgeschichte des heutigen Finanzsystems und analysiert die Gründe für die Finanzkrise in 2009. Die daraus resultierenden Maßnahmen, die für eine nachhaltige Ausrichtung des Weltfinanzsystems nötig sind, werden ebenfalls thematisiert. Zur Lehrveranstaltung und ausführlichen Informationen


 

BMBF Logo